King Fahd Hospital -Medina Munawrah-Orthopedic Surgery Department

About Us

 Quizs

Photos Archive  MultiMedia Links

Educationals

X-Ray Bank

Staff

Home

             

Meet The Staff

Head of Department

Dr. Mohamed Al Mohammadi
mailto:mohd@medinaortho.com

Consultants :

Dr. Yousef Al Amry Dr. Weam Farid Dr. Mohamed Ashraf Khalil
    mailto:ashraf@medinaortho.com
Dr. Zubair Wali Dr. Mousa Al Haosawi Dr. Hamdy Abdel Motaal
  mailto:mousa@medinaortho.com mailto:Hamdy@medinaortho.com
 
Dr. Zahed Akhter Dr. Raed Abo Taleb  
     

Registrars:

Dr, Mohamed Barakah Dr. Abdelnaser Gasem Dr. Magdy Anwar Dr. Mohamed Ezzat
    mailto:Magdyan@gmail.com
 
 
Dr. Mohsen Gumaa Dr. Lutfy Bakry Dr. Mohamed Abdel Salam Dr . Jamshed Aalam
mohsen_gumaa@yahoo.com   mailto:Salam@medinaortho.com jamashed@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Ahmed Gamil Dr. Mohamed Al Zouk Dr. Hasan Zakaria Dr. Mohamed Isac
  El_Zouk@hotmail.com Hass00an2001@yahoo.com  
   
  Dr. Farouk Azam Dr. Haitham Hegazy  
  drfamazhari@yahoo.com    

R.O.D. :

Dr. Tamer Alkhawagah Dr. Sameh Shawky Dr. Mohamed Taha
     
   
  Dr. Wael  Al Helow  

Saudi Program Trainee:

Dr. Sarmad Rashid Dr. Naief Dr Waleed Khalid Abduh
    waleed@madinaortho.com
Dr. Mohamed Al Maraashy Dr. Abdelrahman Al Refaaey Dr. Ryan Al Araby
     
Dr. Abdelmohsen Alshammrani Dr . Raed qeretli Dr. Ryan Gamal
     
 
Dr. Bassam Dr. Hany Olfat Dr. Mohamed AlTayeb
     

eXTReMe Tracker

X_Staff Members